My life, Take it or Leave it!

Crazy, Mother, Sister, Candyfreak, LoveConverse, Rocker.

Why didn’t I just walk away? Oh right, because I’m an idiot! 29/08/2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — zeraa @ 20:25

Things are about to change. I need it, really bad actually. So sick of everything. Tired of all charades, tired of myself, tired of the way my life is right now. So this is it! No more Shit! No more comforting, No more feeling like a failure.

This is my way of kicking everybody’s ass! Fuck you! I’m gonna take my revenge, and you can do shit about it!

Now its my time to feel good. At least I’m gonna try my very best!

Night everyone!

 

One Response to “Why didn’t I just walk away? Oh right, because I’m an idiot!”

  1. Nanna Says:

    Gumman, hur är det? vad är det som har hänt? :/
    *kramar om länge*


Leave a Reply

